You can schedule to cancel your plan at any time. Once scheduled, the plan will be cancelled at the end of the billing cycle and all Members and Guests associated with your account will lose access to the organization at that point in time. However, Members associated with your plan will have an opportunity to resume access to the organization by becoming Account Administrators themselves, as they will receive an email notification asking if they want to become a paying user.
In the event you change your mind, you can stop cancellation and resume your plan, so long as it is before the end of the billing cycle.
Within the sidebar, click the Settings icon.
Then, click "Billing" on the left navigation. Within the Plan section, click the link, "Cancel Plan".
Click the button, "Cancel Plan".
You're all set. Your plan is scheduled to cancel and all Members and Guests will lose access at the end of the billing cycle.
Did you make a mistake and you want to resume your plan? You have until the end of the billing cycle to stop cancellation and resume your plan.